Cannon Instrument Dealers


Country
Dealer
Contact
Address
Telephone
Fax Email
Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, U.A.E. LabGulf FZC Mr. Vijay Parab

125 M2 Warehouse Q4-203; PO Box 9668; Saif Zone, Sharjah, UAE

971 65 579 893
971 65 579 894
parabvr@eim.ae
China Pan An Testing & Engineering Co., Ltd. Mr. Gang Zhou

Suite 2804, No. 2 Bldg.; Kerry Everbright City; No. 218 Tianmu XI Rd.; Shanghai, 200070, China

86 21 63175588
86 21 63533137
davidzhou@pananchina.com
India, Bangladesh Labindia Instrument pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ajit Paranjape; Mr. Bhushan Joshi

P.O. Box 239; Naupada Post Office; Near Vandana Cinema Thane; 400602; India

91 22 2598 6217
91 22 2533 5940
paranjape@labindia.com
joshibp@labindia.com
Israel Levenson Agencies Ltd. Mr. Roberto Levenson

P.O. Box 10719; 21842 Karmeil, Israel

972 4 9989971
972 4 998952
levenson@levonsonag.com
Japan STM Corporation Mr. T. Soma Mr. O. Saitoh

502-5 Nakahara Kawakado; Moroyama-Machi; Saitama Pre 350-04, Japan

81 49 276 1060
81 49 276 1059
soma.tatsuo@nifty.com
saitoh.osamu@nifty.com
Jordan Technical Services Co. Mr. Ayman Alam El Din

Villa 24, 77th St from 90th St, 1st Zone, 1st District, New Cairo, Egypt 006788

202-26-182-330
202-26-182-340
Ayman.Gouda@tsa-eg.com
Korea Dong-Jin Instrument Corporation Mr. B. H. Bae

Joyang B/D 402; 739-2, Daerim 3-Dong, Youngdeungpo-Gu, Seoul 150-815, Korea

82 2 396 0174
82 2 396 5274
dongjins@dongjins.com
Korea Tae Sung Trading Company Mr. J. M. Ahn

P.O. Box 865; Tae Sung Building, Rm. No. 401; #379-10, Seokyo-Dong, Mpo-Gu, Seoul, Korea 121-210

82 2 335 1273
82 2 355 1516
tstcahn@unitel.co.kr
Kuwait Nouri Ind. Mr. Dolrich Fernandes

P.O. Box 2829, Safat - 13029, Kuwait

965-433-3344
965-434-4085
dolrich@nie-kwt.com
Philippines, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei Quintech Scientific (PTE) LTD. Mrs. P. T. Tan

No. 9 Chin Bee Ave., Singapore 61993

65 6376 2093
65 6376 2015
quintech@singnet.com.sg
Saudi Arabia (Central and Eastern) Ghiath Mohammad Kaki Est. M. Anatha Krishnan

Post Box #13705; Dammam - 31414, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

966 3 832 3579 X12
966 3 834 2953
Anantha.k@gmkaki.com
Saudi Arabia (Western) Ahmed Saleh Kaki Sons Company Mr. S. Masarrat Ali

PO Box #24348, Jeddah 21446, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

966 2 660 2160 X147
966 2 630 0346
masarrat@saudionline.com.sa
Taiwan Green Tree Sci. & Instrument Co. Mr. w. S. Chou

4th Fl, 111-3 Hsing De Road, San-Chugn City, Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.

886 2 851 23081
886 2 851 23082
grentree@ms17.hinet.net
Thailand Ilab Fluid Control Co., Ltd. Ms. Rachanee Lindratsirikul

92/22 Soi Nuanchan, Ramindra Road, Boengkum, Bangkok 10230, Thailand

66 2944 3721-22
66 2519 1299
Ilabfcco@loxinfo.co.th
Vietnam Hoa Y Co. Ltd. Mr. Henry Pay

06, Yen The St., Ward 2, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Min City, Vietnam

848 3 848 7126
848 3 848 7089
henrypay@hcm.vnn.vn



North AmericaSouth AmericaEuropeAfricaAsiaAustralia